Back to all news

Where to Buy an Apartment without Middlemen?

14 November 2017

Starting Sales!

 

By purchasing property in Sea Symphony, you remove the compromise with yourself from the equation. You don’t have to choose between living in a spa-region or staying close to the city infrastructure. While welcoming friends at your new home, you will be full of pride. Longing for home will definitely accompany you during trips away.

During strolls with your dog or when pushing a child cart, you will feel comfort. You will feel rewarded and calm while looking at the seaside from your windows. Also, confidence… in one of your life changing decisions to purchase an apartment in Sea Symphony… The only difficulty that you may meet after moving in is that you will find it hard to not to enjoy life! How’s that for a symphony of soul?

 

Before you purchase property, you need to understand which type of apartment you actually want. Since buying any kind of property suggests substantial investments, you need to sort out your preferences regarding your house beforehand. Define important criteria and go search for your dream apartment.

 

One of the most important parameters that customers use to evaluate property is price. Each detail affects the final price. Whether we are talking about the amount of square meters, layouts or additional conditions discussed during the sale. This is why many customers prefer to purchase directly from a developer without a middleman.

 

In order to buy a property without any third parties involved and save money, buy directly from a developer. Many companies are busy constructing residential building all over Ukraine. Most offer an opportunity to buy an apartment in an unfinished building.

 

Apartments in New Buildings in Odessa

 

Odessa is a striving city that attracts thousands of tourists and keeps developing. Summer vacations, a plethora of sightseeing sites, and new original buildings attract developers who want to create interesting projects. If you have been dreaming about your own apartment near the seaside, buying in residential complexes of Odessa is a good idea.

 

In order to buy a suitable apartment, take a closer look at the following:

  • How many rooms there are in an apartment;
  • The type of layout employed;
  • The price per square meter;
  • Materials and construction methods used;
  • The location of the building.

You should buy an apartment in a building in Odessa is a good idea if you dream about an apartment near the seaside. Depending on the proximity of the sea line, the price will change dramatically. Define your budget and search for suitable options in an appropriate area. The size of an apartment also affects the final price. This is why you need to determine the preferable layout and size before starting to search for your ideal home.

 

The Residential Complex Sea Symphony

 

A new elite residential complex is laying right in the heart of Arcadia. The complex consists of a single 22-stories building. The building looks really awesome: glass decorations and the shape of a sea wave make it stand out. Every single apartment has windows facing the sea.

 

Each floor accommodates 13 apartments and three elevators for each 6-7 apartments section. Walls are insulated and soundproof. You can buy apartments from 70 top 246 square meters. There are several types of layouts from 1 to 5 rooms. The developer offers to customers a great opportunity: if you buy a single room apartment or a two-room apartment, you can redesign them and change the layout as you like and even increase the number of rooms.

 

The territory of Sea Symphony has its own parking. A big spa-center and a separate way to the beach will be implemented. Note that the residential complex Sea Symphony is a great choice for those who are actively looking for a definitive upgrade for their living conditions.

Вернуться ко всем новостям

Где купить квартиру без посредников?

14 ноября 2017

Старт продаж

Приобретая жилье в Морской Симфонии, вам не придется идти на компромисс с собой, выбирая между качеством и месторасположением, между свежим курортным воздухом и близостью к городской инфраструктуре. Принимая дома гостей, вас будет переполнять гордость, а в путешествиях – ностальгия по дому. А во время прогулки с собакой или детской коляской по набережной под вашими окнами — чувство комфорта. А глядя в окно – чувство удовлетворения и покоя! И уверенность… Что вы в вашей жизни приняли еще одно правильное решение – приобрели апартаменты в Морской Симфонии… И единственная трудность, с которой вы можете столкнуться, поселившись здесь – вам будет трудно не наслаждаться жизнью! Ну чем не Симфония Души?!

Перед тем, как покупать недвижимость, очень важно понимать, какую именно квартиру (и квартиру ли) вы хотите. Так как жилье требует серьезных денежных вложений, стоит заранее разобраться с тем, что вы хотите видеть в вашей будущей квартире. Определитесь с критериями – и отправляйтесь на поиски жилья мечты.

Одним из важнейших параметров, по которым покупатель выбирает недвижимость для покупки, является ее стоимость. Каждая деталь влияет на окончательную цену, будь то количество квадратных метров, место расположения, планировка или дополнительные услуги во время приобретения. Посредники между покупателем и продающей стороной также всегда берут собственную комиссию за услуги. Поэтому клиенты зачастую стремятся выбирать квартиры без посредников.

Чтобы купить жилье без привлечения посторонних и тем самым сэкономить на расходах на их услуги, стоит приобретать квартиры у застройщика напрямую. Множество компаний сегодня занимаются строительством современных жилых комплексов в разных городах Украины. У них есть опция покупки квартиры в строящемся доме.

Квартиры в новостройках Одессы

Очень активно развивается и привлекает туристов на сегодняшний день город Одесса. Летний отдых, туристические достопримечательности и оригинальные новостройки – вот что привлекает застройщиков создавать проекты именно здесь. Если вы всегда мечтали о том, чтобы иметь собственную квартиру у моря, жилые комплексы Одессы – ваш вариант.

Чтобы выбрать подходящую квартиру, обратите внимание на такие критерии:

  • • сколько комнат в квартире;
  • • какая там планировка;
  • • стоимость квадратного метра;
  • • материалы и тип строительства;
  • • месторасположение жилья.

Купить квартиру в новостройке в Одессе стоит в том случае, если вы грезите квартирой возле моря. В зависимости от расстояния до пляжа недвижимость может иметь разную стоимость. Определите бюджет, который вас бы устроил, и присматривайте квартиры в соответствующем районе. Площадь квартир также отражается на ее итоговой цене, поэтому определитесь с планировкой и тем, что вы хотите видеть в своей новой квартире – и можно отправляться на просмотры.

Жилой комплекс «Морская Симфония»

На побережье Аркадия в Одессе расположился элитный ЖК с роскошными квартирами. Комплекс состоит из одного жилого 22-этажного дома. Снаружи здание выглядит очень эффектно: стеклянные вставки и интересная форма напоминает морскую волну. Окна каждой из квартир, кстати, выходят на море.

На каждом этаже расположено по 13 квартир и по три лифта рассчитано на каждую секцию из 6-7 квартир. Стены здания утеплены и звукоизолированы. В «Морской Симфонии» можно приобрести квартиры от 70 до 246 м2. Это – типы квартир от одно- и до пятикомнатной. Застройщик предлагает покупателям удобную возможность: если вы покупаете однокомнатную или, например, двухкомнатную квартиру, их можно перепланировать по своему усмотрению, расширив количество комнат.

На территории «Морской Симфонии» предусмотрен двухуровневый паркинг. Здесь будет расположен СПА-центр и другие заведения для жильцов. Представьте себе, у комплекса даже есть собственный выход к морю – уже через минуту вы будете на пляже! Обратите свое внимание на жилой комплекс «Морская Симфония», если вы пребываете в поиске новой квартиры премиум-класса в данный момент.